It’s monday and… yeah. It’s monday.

So some peeps came over this weekend (lots of scrabble and eating) to celebrate the birthdays of my dad and my sister. Happy birthday to them!๐Ÿ˜€

(If you’re on dailybooth then you should totally follow my sister: http://dailybooth.com/5erg)

Also, a shed burned down. Exciting. Nobody got hurt as far as I know. So the most sad thing about it (for me) was that I didn’t dare to go and take photos of it when it was up in flames.:/ I only got photos of a smoking pile of burned wood.:/

Photo by doodlewithgluegun.deviantart.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am also sick which is stupid because I have a powerpoint presentation this week:/.

But to the main point!๐Ÿ˜€ My sister got a Venus Flytrap for her birthday! It’s awesome! And I took some photos of it! Behold the awesomeness of a carnivorous plant!

4 thoughts on “It’s monday and… yeah. It’s monday.

Leave a Reply

